Under the Dome

Senate Democratic Caucus makes Blue, Clodfelter co-chairs

Democrats in the North Carolina Senate have named the following officers for the upcoming legislative session:   


Senator Dan Blue (Wake), Caucus Co-Chair 

Senator Dan Clodfelter (Mecklenburg), Caucus Co-Chair

Senator Ellie Kinnaird (Orange), Caucus Secretary

Senator Martin Nesbitt (Buncombe), Minority Leader

Senator Josh Stein (Wake), Minority Whip

Senator Gladys Robinson (Guilford), Deputy Minority Leader

Senator Floyd McKissick (Durham), Deputy Minority Leader

Senator Clark Jenkins (Edgecombe), Deputy Minority Leader    

Cars View All
Find a Car
Jobs View All
Find a Job
Homes View All
Find a Home

Want to post a comment?

In order to join the conversation, you must be a member of Click here to register or to log in.